Bear wings

Angel bear pile

Angel bear pile

Phoenix Audubon chose to honor my 49th birthday with a falsified picture of my name on a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame, and by doubling the angel bear population on top of my refrigerator. I’d have to say his knowledge of Gimp is growing by leaps and bounds, as is my knowledge of Blender 2.48.

Okay, bub! No more excuses! You’ve had your meetings with the UPS driver, the maintenance tech, and Dollar Tree, now it’s time to get back to work with Blender. Find out what this Materials thing is all about.

2 thoughts on “Bear wings

  1. “Falsified” seems like such a harsh word, Good Sir. I think I would prefer, lessee…think-think-think…

    Ah, I’ve got it!

    “Tributary.” *snickers*

    Now that that’s done, I shall leave you to your endeavors.

  2. That doesn’t change the fact that the photo depicts something that isn’t really there. Just the same, I went out to Dollar Tree and found a nice frame for it.

Leave a Reply

