No shortage

I am happy to report that, thanks to the 2¾ years of experience I got at the previous place of employment (can’t say where that is, because I may be invited back to work there again) there is no shortage of employers to talk to.

AT&T fixed my phone which has been dead as the proverbial doornail for over a week, and I went through the 11 messages left on my voicemail and returned a call from Medco Health. A girl named Tiffany there interviewed me over the phone.

And I also got a phone call from a Dwayne from Robert Half Technology. He booked me for a test and an interview for tomorrow morning at 9:30. I didn’t think I’d be this busy toward the end of the week.

Leave a Reply

