Work developments

More opportunity from TruGreen

This afternoon, I had a brief talk with Johnny Smith, a sales supervisor at TruGreen. He says that while they are still fully staffed with sales agents, he can still get me into their sales training coming up May 12. He’ll give me more information as events warrant.

U.S. Census

A couple of nights ago, I was just assigned a new book full of Enumerator Questionnaires, as I was down to just a few in my first book. I also found out that the higher-ups are pressing for more production from us, at least two completed questionnaires for each hour we work. Whee! More to do each day.

Leave a Reply

